Bad Kreuznach Cobras Sven Breihof sven.breihof 'at' baseball-in-kreuznach.de 0152 5470 1501
Knut Mayer mayerknut 'at' yahoo.de 0157 8245 2603

 

Beckerich Hedgehogs      
     

 

Landstuhl Falcons Aaron Woodall landstuhlfalcons 'at' gmail.com  
Andrew Dunnam andrew dunnam6 'at' yahoo.com 0151 5019 7175
      

 

Coblenz Raptors Maik Braun maikbraun 'at' freenet.de 0171 7190 217
 Flemming Götz flemming.goetz 'at' gmail.com 0157 3816 3014

 

K-Town Bears Mike Göring info 'at' ktown-bears.de Handy: 0176 617 13849
     

 

Saarlouis Hornets Max Raber maxb 'at' gmx.de 0151 6451 5610
     

 

St. Ingbert Devils      
     

 

Trier Cardinals Moritz Plechatsch m.plechatsch 'at' web.de 0179 140 3186
     

 

Worms Cannibals (Cannibals 1) Sascha Elschner saschaelschner 'at' web.de 0163 2797 512
(Cannibals 2) Greg Hilker greghilker 'at' gmx.de 01511 108 7096
(Cannibals 2) Brett Hessler buckweet 'at' gmx.net 0175 5903620